East Prawle Farm Holidays

Tariffs (2018/2019)

Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 30 March£350.00
Saturday 06 April£450.00
Saturday 13 April£450.00
Saturday 20 April£400.00
Saturday 27 April£350.00
Saturday 04 May£400.00
Saturday 11 May£375.00
Saturday 18 May£375.00
Saturday 25 May£625.00
Saturday 01 June£475.00
Saturday 08 June£475.00
Saturday 15 June£475.00
Saturday 22 June£475.00
Saturday 29 June£500.00
Saturday 06 July£525.00
Saturday 13 July£550.00
Saturday 20 July£750.00
Saturday 27 July£750.00
Saturday 03 August£750.00
Saturday 10 August£750.00
Saturday 17 August£750.00
Saturday 24 August£750.00
Saturday 31 August£400.00
Saturday 07 September£400.00
Saturday 14 September£375.00
Saturday 21 September£375.00
Saturday 28 September£350.00
Saturday 05 October£325.00
Saturday 12 October£325.00
Saturday 19 October£400.00
Saturday 26 October£325.00

     

Static Caravan at Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 30 March£250.00
Saturday 06 April£375.00
Saturday 13 April£375.00
Saturday 20 April£300.00
Saturday 27 April£250.00
Saturday 04 May£325.00
Saturday 11 May£275.00
Saturday 18 May£275.00
Saturday 25 May£450.00
Saturday 01 June£375.00
Saturday 08 June£375.00
Saturday 15 June£375.00
Saturday 22 June£375.00
Saturday 29 June£400.00
Saturday 06 July£425.00
Saturday 13 July£450.00
Saturday 20 July£500.00
Saturday 27 July£500.00
Saturday 03 August£500.00
Saturday 10 August£500.00
Saturday 17 August£500.00
Saturday 24 August£500.00
Saturday 31 August£325.00
Saturday 07 September£300.00
Saturday 14 September£300.00
Saturday 21 September£300.00
Saturday 28 September£250.00
Saturday 05 October£250.00
Saturday 12 October£250.00
Saturday 19 October£350.00
Saturday 26 October£250.00