East Prawle Farm Holidays

Tariffs (2019/2020)

Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 28 March£450.00
Saturday 04 April£450.00
Saturday 11 April£400.00
Saturday 18 April£350.00
Saturday 25 April£350.00
Saturday 09 May£400.00
Saturday 16 May£375.00
Saturday 23 May£625.00
Saturday 30 May£475.00
Saturday 06 June£475.00
Saturday 13 June£475.00
Saturday 20 June£475.00
Saturday 27 June£500.00
Saturday 04 July£525.00
Saturday 11 July£550.00
Saturday 18 July£750.00
Saturday 25 July£750.00
Saturday 01 August£750.00
Saturday 08 August£750.00
Saturday 15 August£750.00
Saturday 22 August£750.00
Saturday 29 August£750.00
Saturday 05 September£400.00
Saturday 12 September£400.00
Saturday 19 September£375.00
Saturday 26 September£350.00
Saturday 03 October£325.00
Saturday 10 October£325.00
Saturday 17 October£325.00
Saturday 24 October£400.00

     

Static Caravan at Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 28 March£375.00
Saturday 04 April£375.00
Saturday 11 April£300.00
Saturday 18 April£250.00
Saturday 25 April£250.00
Saturday 02 May£250.00
Saturday 09 May£300.00
Saturday 16 May£275.00
Saturday 23 May£450.00
Saturday 30 May£375.00
Saturday 06 June£375.00
Saturday 13 June£375.00
Saturday 20 June£375.00
Saturday 27 June£400.00
Saturday 04 July£425.00
Saturday 11 July£450.00
Saturday 18 July£500.00
Saturday 25 July£500.00
Saturday 01 August£500.00
Saturday 08 August£500.00
Saturday 15 August£500.00
Saturday 22 August£500.00
Saturday 29 August£500.00
Saturday 05 September£300.00
Saturday 12 September£300.00
Saturday 19 September£300.00
Saturday 26 September£250.00
Saturday 03 October£250.00
Saturday 10 October£250.00
Saturday 17 October£250.00
Saturday 24 October£350.00